New Player

Sylverant is a homebrew open source server for Phantasy Star Online. Dreamcast users still play PSO online with this server even today! This is the official forum for both the online game server as well as the open source project itself. Feel free to post and get a gathering started online! We can also show you how to get connected!

Moderators: BlueCrab, Aleron Ives

sixtenbruce
DCEmu Crazy Poster
DCEmu Crazy Poster
https://www.artistsworkshop.eu/meble-kuchenne-na-wymiar-warszawa-gdzie-zamowic/
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

New Player

Post by sixtenbruce »

Hey guys! I'm a big fan on PSO! I have been playing the game since it came out back in the dreamcast days! But I could never go online then. I've been playing some PSOBB on jupiter but this is my first time online on my gamecube! So you can imagine I've longed for this moment =) If you wanna play I'm mostly gonna be online with my Greenill Ranger Luke! Have a good time everybody!
K_I_R_E_E_K
Mental DCEmu
Mental DCEmu

Re: New Player

Post by K_I_R_E_E_K »

GC players sometimes do appear in tiny little groups, but random players appear aswell, you can mention when you will be online (stating timezone) and maybe randoms will see your post and join aswell.
Welcome Btw.
sixtenbruce
DCEmu Crazy Poster
DCEmu Crazy Poster

Post by sixtenbruce »

Ok I will check during which beats I play. I guess most people here play PSO version 2 on dreamcast? My dreamcast is in good shape but I don't have a broadband adapter, do I need that? thanks by the way it's nice to here!
BlueCrab
The Crabby Overlord
The Crabby Overlord

Post by BlueCrab »

Most of the people around do tend to play on the Dreamcast version or the original PC version (which is pretty much fully-compatible with the Dreamcast one). As has already been said though, there are Gamecube players around, but it probably would help if they knew when they'd be able to find others on the server. :wink: