Help setting up Dream Passport 3.0

Discussion of topics related to licensed games, software hacking/modification, prototypes, and development kits belongs here. Includes topics related to emulating the Dreamcast console on your computer or on another gaming console. Discussion of Reicast should go in the Official Reicast Forum.
eccoclassic
DCEmu Newbie
DCEmu Newbie
https://www.artistsworkshop.eu/meble-kuchenne-na-wymiar-warszawa-gdzie-zamowic/
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Help setting up Dream Passport 3.0

Post by eccoclassic »

My pc monitor went out so I have to make due with what I have. I have used San Francisco Rush 2049 and some exploring for browsing the web.
Successful some times, but not more often than the former.
So I have Illbleed, and I never noticed it has a network option. And the browser is Dream Passport 3.0. I have no knowledge of Kanji, so it's impossible for me to read it.
I have figured out the functions of some things, but most of them I do not know what their function is. In the options it has my dial up #, dns #'s,ID & PW.

But when I try signing on, an error message comes on in Kanji.
So if there is a walk through in setting up Dream Passport 3.0 for English users that someone here can point me to, that would be great.
This is better than the Planetweb Browser I ever had. Even though one had Dreamcall.
And the one on Rush 2049 is almost impossible. You cannot type in web addresses so it's a type and search mission all the way through. Someone please help a fellow Dreamcast user since 2000 out! :D
eccoclassic
DCEmu Newbie
DCEmu Newbie

Post by eccoclassic »

9 Views and no reply. Okkk
Juan
DCEmu Commie
DCEmu Commie

Post by Juan »

It's only being a few hours :roll:
eccoclassic
DCEmu Newbie
DCEmu Newbie

Post by eccoclassic »

A few hours, but hey just like you mr. troll. None of the views tried to help me. If I wanted to see trolls I'd pop in a tape of March of The Wooden Soldiers.
Roofus
President & CEO Roofuscorp, LLC