SIMPSONS MOD

Talk about Quake, Doom, Wolfenstein 3D, or other DC first person shooting game ports and mods for those games in here.
Post Reply
shawn27199
Insane DCEmu
Insane DCEmu
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2001 1:43 am
Location: pa
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

SIMPSONS MOD

Post by shawn27199 » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

where can i get simpson mods for quake for dc?? do they make them yet?
Jordan
DCEmu Newbie
DCEmu Newbie
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2001 4:40 am
Location: Bienvenue et Louisiana!
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0
Contact:

Post by Jordan » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

once again your sig got my attention.....damnit...tricked again
XDelusion
Psychotic MOD
Psychotic MOD
Posts: 915
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2001 7:44 pm
Location: Ohio
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0
Contact:

Post by XDelusion » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

Simpsons Quake does not add anything new, just a couple shitty GFX replacements for the Shotguns, and the Chainsaw guy that tosses bombs now looks like Barney tossing beer, that part look GREAT, but unfortunatly, there is nothing else added to this mod, it is not worth the download... yet.
shawn27199
Insane DCEmu
Insane DCEmu
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2001 1:43 am
Location: pa
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

hmmm

Post by shawn27199 » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

id take it just cause its the simpsons cause i try to get everything simpsons :)
dongato
DCEmu Fast Newbie
DCEmu Fast Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2001 7:44 pm
Location: Monterrey, M?xico
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

Post by dongato » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

I just downloaded the simpsons mod of the quake 1 DC game, but I was wondering if I could be able to play without the mod (with the original quake sounds and graphics) using this image/disc.

Anyone knows?
Gooey
DCEmu Junior
DCEmu Junior
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2001 6:19 pm
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

Post by Gooey » Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm

NO

because the mods replace certain maodels sounds etc
Why not just d/l the quake files from this site ?
Post Reply