Dumped and Verified [Updated February 15, 2009]

This forum is for discussing Dumpcast or the TOSEC project itself. Post suggestions or ask questions about the project or the website here.

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Sun Apr 27, 2008 3:34 pm

Updated April 27, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Thu May 01, 2008 3:12 pm

Updated May 1, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Mon Jun 16, 2008 6:16 pm

Updated June 16, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Sun Jul 06, 2008 4:53 pm

Updated July 6, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:41 pm

Updated August 7, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Mon Sep 29, 2008 1:16 pm

Updated September 28, 2008
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Sat Nov 01, 2008 1:56 pm

Updated November 1, 2008
Mozgus
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 3:58 pm
Contact:

Post by Mozgus » Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:41 pm

When will we get an updated torrent at UG? I need Soul Calibur. My original dump I made with the BBA someone loaned me now has a CRC error on the drive. -_-
User avatar
NU-NRG
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 4:38 am

Post by NU-NRG » Wed Nov 05, 2008 4:31 pm

Check usenet.
Mozgus
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 3:58 pm
Contact:

Post by Mozgus » Wed Nov 05, 2008 4:47 pm

NU-NRG wrote:Check usenet.
I recently moved and under Time Warner, I no longer have usenet access like I did with Everest. I'd be willing to paypal like $3 to anyone who can upload it to me by any means.
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Thu Jan 01, 2009 5:18 pm

Updated.
User avatar
darcagn
Site Founder & Admin
Site Founder & Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:12 am

Post by darcagn » Sun Feb 15, 2009 8:44 pm

Updated February 15, 2009
Post Reply