iMac G4

Talk about anything and everything not related to this site or the Dreamcast, such as news stories, political discussion, or anything else. If there's not a forum for it, it belongs in here. Also, be warned that personal insults, threats, and spamming will not be tolerated.
User avatar
|darc|
DCEmu Webmaster
DCEmu Webmaster
Posts: 16068
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2001 6:00 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA
Contact:

Re: iMac G4

Post by |darc| » Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:19 am

Zealous zerotype wrote:Good one |darc|; however, I'm sure it is possible that the person before could of done something to of messed things up so a fresh install would of done it good.
Exactly. That was my entire point.
It's thinking...
User avatar
Stormwatch
DCEmu Fan
DCEmu Fan
Posts: 2090
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2002 11:55 pm
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: iMac G4

Post by Stormwatch » Sun Jul 12, 2009 5:17 pm

Code-Red wrote:My first question: when I try to put in a question mark or quotations it comes up with these: È, É. I remember on PCs this will be cause by having the improper language setup, but I checked it out and it says English.... so Im kind of stumped.
System Preferences > International > Input Menu
Lines join in faint discord and the Stormwatch brews
. . a concert of Kings as the white sea snaps
. . at the heels of a soft prayer
. . whispered
User avatar
Code-Red
DCEmu Ex-Admin
DCEmu Ex-Admin
Posts: 2601
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2001 5:54 pm
Location: Ontario
Contact:

Re: iMac G4

Post by Code-Red » Fri Sep 04, 2009 10:55 pm

Still having the issue with the É for question mark. I went into the input menu and the only language selected is Canadian English.
Post Reply