DREAMSNES ROMS

Anything DreamSNES-related can be asked in this forum, such as general questions about the emulator, how to burn it, etc.
Post Reply
MASTERHELL
DCEmu Newbie
DCEmu Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 10:09 pm

DREAMSNES ROMS

Post by MASTERHELL » Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:22 pm

I ALREADY BURNED DREAMSNES WITH ROMS ON A CD CAN I ADD MORE ROMS
User avatar
Eviltaco64X
DCEmu Mega Poster
DCEmu Mega Poster
Posts: 1609
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:12 pm

Re: DREAMSNES ROMS

Post by Eviltaco64X » Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:25 pm

IF IT'S A CD-R THEM IM AFRAID NOT HOWEVER I BELIEVE YOU CAN BURN MORE ROMS TO A CD AND HAVE THE EMULATOR LOAD THEM

CHECK THAT OUT
Stryfe
Psychotic DCEmu
Psychotic DCEmu
Posts: 577
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:34 am
Location: Nowhere U.S.A.

Re: DREAMSNES ROMS

Post by Stryfe » Mon Dec 14, 2009 4:10 pm

Let me guess, your aren't a native english speaker...

Your lack of punctuation, and lack of keyboard skills are the clues.

Eviltaco64X is correct in that after loading DreamSNES, you can then swap to a separate roms disc.
ImageImageImageImage
User avatar
I.M. Weasel
Iron Muskateer Weasel
Posts: 2747
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2002 4:45 am
Location: The city of the future, Los Braingeles
Contact:

Re: DREAMSNES ROMS

Post by I.M. Weasel » Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:52 pm

STRYFE IM GONNA LET YOU FINISH BUT EVILTACO64XS POST WAS THE MOST HELPFUL POST IN THIS WHOLE THREAD
MDT w/ Mac Intel support: Out Now!
MDT Services w/ Mac Intel support: Suspended until i receive help

My site :arrow: http://gbadcdev.dcemulation.org

"You don't have to be forgiven. Clint Eastwood taught us that."
Post Reply